Delete button

What to know about the delete buttons that regularly show on public responses.

If your response style is public:

  • Only the command user can delete their own command using the button.

  • Server Administrators and Server Owner can override another users' delete button.

If your response style is private:

You can change this using /response. Learn more about Response styles here.

  • The delete button will/should not show

  • If you encounter a problem where the delete button is shown with private responses, please report it to us as a bug!

Last updated